Events

Date Event Category
Sunday Sep 10 Instructor Training Course - NAUI Middle East Kuwait More Info
Sunday Oct 1 NAUI Instructor Training Course, Western Australia Western Australia More Info
Friday Oct 6 NAUI Freediving Instructor Workshop (Philippines) Cebu, Philippines More Info
Friday Oct 6 NAUI Course Director Workshop - Hong Kong Hong Kong More Info
Wednesday Oct 18 History of Diving Museum Immerse Yourself Presentation Islamorada, Florida More Info
Monday Oct 30 NAUI Business Institute (NBI) Core Course Riverview, Florida More Info
Wednesday Nov 1 DEMA Show 2017 Orlando, FL More Info
Wednesday Nov 1 Essentials for Leadership Development Workshop - Orlando (1) Orlando, FL More Info
Wednesday Nov 1 First Aid IT Workshop - Orlando Orlando, Florida More Info
Thursday Nov 2 Awards / AGM / Member Update DEMA 2017 Orlando, FL More Info
Saturday Nov 4 NAUI Member Update DEMA 2017 Orlando, FL More Info
Saturday Nov 4 Essentials for Leadership Development Workshop - Orlando (2) Orlando, FL More Info
Friday Nov 10 NAUI Freediving Instructor Workshop (UAE) Dubai, UAE More Info
Saturday Nov 25 NAUI Course Director Workshop - Malaysia Malaysia More Info
Tuesday Nov 28 Cave Diver I instructor Workshop Iztacalco, Mexico More Info
Saturday Dec 2 Instructor Trainer Workshop (Australia) Stafford, Queensland More Info
Monday Dec 4 Cave Diver II Instructor Workshop Iztacalco, Mexico More Info
Friday Dec 15 The Diving Resort Travel Expo - HONG KONG Hong Kong More Info
Friday Feb 16 NAUI Instructor Trainer Workshop Chicago More Info