Events

Email details about your upcoming event to marketing@naui.org.


Date Event Category
Friday Jan 18 Member Update - Seattle Seattle, Washington More Info
Saturday Jan 19 Intermediate Freediver Course - Apollo Beach Apollo Beach, FL More Info
Saturday Jan 19 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Seattle Seattle, Washington More Info
Wednesday Jan 23 Freediver Instructor Workshop - Apollo Beach Apollo Beach, FL More Info
Thursday Jan 31 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Seattle Seattle, Washington More Info
Monday Feb 4 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Riverview Riverview, Florida More Info
Monday Feb 4 First Aid Instructor Trainer Workshop – Riverview Riverview, Florida More Info
Friday Feb 15 Member Update - Samoa Samoa, California More Info
Friday Feb 15 Diving and Resort Travel Expo Malaysia 2019 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia More Info
Saturday Feb 16 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Park Ridge Park Ridge, Illinois More Info
Saturday Feb 16 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Samoa Samoa, California More Info
Tuesday Feb 19 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Scotts Valley Scotts Valley, California More Info
Wednesday Feb 20 Member Update - Scotts Valley Scotts Valley, California More Info
Friday Feb 22 Member Update - San Francisco San Francisco, California More Info
Saturday Feb 23 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - San Francisco San Francisco, California More Info
Monday Feb 25 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - San Diego San Diego, California More Info
Thursday Feb 28 KUSPO Dive Show 2019 Seoul, Korea More Info
Friday Mar 8 Member Update - Vancouver Vancouver, Washington More Info
Saturday Mar 9 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Vancouver Vancouver, Washington More Info
Monday Mar 11 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Goodyear Goodyear, Arizona More Info
Saturday Mar 16 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Flushing Flushing, Michigan More Info
Saturday Mar 16 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Vancouver Vancouver, Washington More Info
Monday Mar 25 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Salmiya Marina Crescent, Salmiya, Kuwait More Info
Tuesday Mar 26 Kuwait Yacht Show 2019 Salmiya, Kuwait More Info
Wednesday Mar 27 First Aid Instructor Trainer Workshop - Salmiya Marina Crescent, Salmiya, Kuwait More Info
Friday Mar 29 Beneath The Sea 2019 Secaucus, New Jersey More Info
Friday Mar 29 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Salmiya Salmiya, Kuwait More Info
Thursday Apr 4 DEEP Indonesia Show 2019 Jakarta, Indonesia More Info
Saturday Apr 6 Instructor Training Course - Clearwater Clearwater, Florida More Info
Friday Apr 12 Diving and Resort Travel Expo Shanghai 2019 Shanghai, China More Info
Saturday Apr 13 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Dayton Dayton, Ohio More Info
Saturday Apr 27 The Blue Wild 2019 Fort Lauderdale, Florida More Info
Saturday May 4 Scuba Show 2019 Long Beach, California More Info
Thursday May 16 Thailand Dive Expo 2019 Bangkok, Thailand More Info
Friday Jun 28 Diving and Resort Travel Expo Guangzhou 2019 Guangzhou, China More Info
Saturday Jul 13 Shark Con 2019 Tampa, Florida More Info
Friday Aug 16 Diving and Resort Travel Expo Beijing 2019 Beijing, China More Info
Saturday Oct 5 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Louisville 2019 Louisville, Kentucky More Info
Friday Oct 18 Diving and Resort Travel Expo India 2019 Mumbai, India More Info
Friday Dec 13 Diving and Resort Travel Expo Hong Kong 2019 Hong Kong More Info