Events

Email details about your upcoming event to marketing@naui.org.


Date Event Category
Saturday Apr 18 Instructor Training Course Clovis, California Leadership Courses More Info
Monday Apr 20 Instructor Training Course Albany, GA Leadership Courses More Info
Thursday Apr 23 Divemaster Information Session Mainz, Germany Leadership Courses More Info
Thursday May 7 Instructor Information Session Mainz, Germany Leadership Courses More Info
Monday May 18 Instructor Training Course Manteo, NC Leadership Courses More Info
Saturday May 23 Divemaster Course Manteo, NC Leadership Courses More Info
Thursday May 28 First Aid Instructor Workshop Long Beach, CA First Aid Workshops More Info
Thursday May 28 Instructor Training Workshop (ITW) and Staff Training Workshop (STW) Manteo, North Carolina Leadership Courses More Info
Saturday May 30 Scuba Show Long Beach, CA Trade/Dive Shows More Info
Tuesday Jun 2 NAUI Instructor Course & Instructor Qualification Program Johannesburg, South Africa Leadership Courses More Info
Friday Jun 12 Spring Workshop 2020 Alexandria Bay, NY None More Info
Tuesday Jun 16 Instructor Training Course Jundai - SP - Brazil Leadership Courses More Info
Saturday Jul 11 Instructor Training Course Louisville, Kentucky Leadership Courses More Info
Saturday Jul 18 Instructor Training Course Portland, Oregon Leadership Courses More Info
Saturday Sep 5 Instructor Training Course Albany, Georgia Leadership Courses More Info
Wednesday Oct 7 First Aid Instructor Workshop Secaucus NJ First Aid Workshops More Info
Wednesday Oct 7 First Aid Instructor Trainer Workshop Secaucus NJ First Aid Workshops More Info
Friday Oct 9 Beneath the Sea Secaucus, NJ Trade/Dive Shows More Info