Events

Want to list an upcoming event? Email marketing@naui.org.

Looking for events not listed below? Reach out to your local area NAUI Representative


Date Event Category
Friday May 27 2022 NAUI ITC & Instructor Qualification Program (May 27 - 30) West Palm Beach, Florida Leadership Courses More Info
Saturday May 28 2022 All About Scuba 1000 Islands Spring Workshop (May 28 - 29) Alexandria Bay, New York Leadership Courses More Info
Saturday May 28 2022 Technical Instructor Workshop and Technical Instructor Crossover (May 28) Sharm el sheikh (RED SEA) Leadership Courses More Info
Wednesday Jun 1 2022 Trilogy Dive Center - NAUI IDC Tampa, Florida Leadership Courses More Info
Thursday Jun 2 2022 NAUI First Aid Instructor Workshop (June 2 - 3) Riverview, Florida First Aid Workshops More Info
Sunday Jun 5 2022 NAUI ITC & Instructor Qualification Program (June 5 - 11) GR, Italy Leadership Courses More Info
Saturday Jun 11 2022 Instructor Training Course NAUI in Brasilia DF - Brazil (June 11 - 19) Brasilia DF - Brazil Leadership Courses More Info
Wednesday Jun 15 2022 Technical Instructor Workshop and Technical Instructor Crossover (June 15) Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Leadership Courses More Info
Thursday Jun 16 2022 Afro Mermaid Summit (June 16 - 19) Miami, Florida Trade/Dive Shows More Info
Saturday Jun 18 2022 NAUI Pacific Northwest Instructor Training Course (June 18 - 26) Portland, Oregon Leadership Courses More Info
Monday Jun 20 2022 NAUI ITC & Instructor Qualification Program (June 20 - 24) Panama City Beach, Florida Leadership Courses More Info
Sunday Jul 3 2022 NAUI ITC & Instructor Qualification Program (July 3 - 7) La Maddalena (SS) - Italy Leadership Courses More Info
Friday Sep 2 2022 NAUI ITC & Instructor Qualification Program (Sept 2 - 5) Panama City Beach, Florida Leadership Courses More Info
Sunday Nov 20 2022 NAUI ITC & Instructor Qualification Program (November 20 - 26) VR, Italy Leadership Courses More Info
Sunday Nov 27 2022 NAUI ITC (Nov 27 - Dec 3) Ponce De Leon, FL Leadership Courses More Info
Friday Dec 2 2022 NAUI ICC (Dec 2 - 3) Ponce De Leon, FL Leadership Courses More Info
Sunday Dec 4 2022 NAUI First Aid Instructor Workshop (Dec 4 -5) Ponce De Leon, FL First Aid Workshops More Info