Events

Date Event Category
Saturday Apr 29 NAUI Instructor Trainer Course (3) Paramus, NJ More Info
Friday May 5 First Aid IT Workshop (3) Long Beach, CA More Info
Friday May 5 NAUI ICUE Reception - Aboard Queen Mary Long Beach, CA More Info
Saturday May 6 Scuba Show Long Beach, CA More Info
Saturday May 6 International Conference on Underwater Education (IQ or ICUE) Long Beach, CA More Info
Saturday May 6 NAUI Member Update (3) Long Beach, CA More Info
Saturday May 6 Essentials for Leadership Development Workshop - Florida Panhandle Panama City, Florida More Info
Saturday May 6 NAUI Member Update (6) Panama City, Florida More Info
Monday May 8 Course Director/Instructor Trainer Workshop Destin, FL More Info
Friday May 12 Malaysia International Expo (MIDE) Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia More Info
Thursday May 18 Explore Shipwreck Archaeology and Preservation at the Heritage Awareness Diving Seminar (HADS) Marathon, Florida More Info
Saturday May 20 Essentials for Leadership Development Workshop - Louisville Louisville, KY More Info
Saturday May 20 First Aid IT Workshop - Louisiana Baton Rouge, Louisiana More Info
Monday May 29 Essentials for Leadership Development Workshop - Louisville (1) Louisville, Kentucky More Info
Saturday Jun 3 NAUI Member Day 2017 The Netherlands More Info
Tuesday Jun 6 NAUI Technical Instructor Examiner Workshop - Philippines Philippines More Info
Wednesday Jun 7 NAUI Technical Instructor Workshop - Phillippines Philippines More Info
Monday Jul 10 NAUI Divemaster Course in Summersville, West Virginia at Sarge’s Dive Shop Summersville, West Virginia More Info
Friday Jul 14 NAUI Freediving Instructor Workshop (Florida) Brandon, FL More Info
Saturday Jul 15 NAUI Instructor Trainer Course (4) St. Lucia, Caribbean More Info
Monday Jul 24 NAUI Instructor Training Course in Summersville, West Virginia at Sarge’s Dive Shop Summersville, West Virginia More Info
Thursday Aug 3 NAUI Public Safety Diver Course - Philippines Philippines More Info
Saturday Aug 12 Instructor Training Course (Washington) Vancouver, WA More Info
Monday Aug 14 NAUI Freediving Instructor Workshop (Brazil) Jundiaí, São Paulo, Brazil More Info
Tuesday Aug 15 XXI International Meeting of NAUI Mercosur Diving Leaders JUNDIAÍ SP - BRAZIL More Info
Friday Aug 18 NAUI Freediving Instructor Workshop (Oregon) Oregon City, Oregon More Info
Friday Oct 6 NAUI Freediving Instructor Workshop (Philippines) Cebu, Philippines More Info
Friday Oct 6 NAUI Course Director Workshop - Hong Kong Hong Kong More Info
Monday Oct 30 NAUI Business Institute (NBI) Core Course Orlando, Florida More Info
Wednesday Nov 1 DEMA Show 2017 Orlando, FL More Info
Saturday Nov 4 NAUI Member Update (4) Orlando, FL More Info
Saturday Nov 4 Essentials for Leadership Development Workshop - Orlando Orlando, FL More Info
Friday Nov 10 NAUI Freediving Instructor Workshop (UAE) Dubai, UAE More Info
Saturday Nov 25 NAUI Course Director Workshop - Malaysia Malaysia More Info
Tuesday Nov 28 Cave Diver I instructor Workshop Iztacalco, Mexico More Info
Monday Dec 4 Cave Diver II instructor Workshop Iztacalco, Mexico More Info
Friday Dec 15 The Diving Resort Travel Expo - HONG KONG Hong Kong More Info