Events

Email details about your upcoming event to marketing@naui.org.


Date Event Category
Monday Dec 17 First Aid Instructor Workshop – Hong Kong (1) Hong Kong More Info
Tuesday Jan 8 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Pinellas Park Pinellas Park, Florida More Info
Wednesday Jan 9 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Port Charlotte Port Charlotte, Florida More Info
Thursday Jan 10 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Miami Miami, Florida More Info
Saturday Jan 12 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Louisville Louisville, Kentucky More Info
Wednesday Jan 16 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Orlando Orlando, Florida More Info
Friday Jan 18 Member Update - Seattle Seattle, Washington More Info
Saturday Jan 19 Intermediate Freediver Course - Apollo Beach Apollo Beach, FL More Info
Saturday Jan 19 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Seattle Seattle, Washington More Info
Wednesday Jan 23 Freediver Instructor Workshop - Apollo Beach Apollo Beach, FL More Info
Thursday Jan 31 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Seattle Seattle, Washington More Info
Friday Feb 15 Member Update - Samoa Samoa, California More Info
Saturday Feb 16 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Park Ridge Park Ridge, Illinois More Info
Saturday Feb 16 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Samoa Samoa, California More Info
Tuesday Feb 19 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Scotts Valley Scotts Valley, California More Info
Wednesday Feb 20 Member Update - Scotts Valley Scotts Valley, California More Info
Friday Feb 22 Member Update - San Francisco San Francisco, California More Info
Saturday Feb 23 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - San Francisco San Francisco, California More Info
Friday Mar 8 Member Update - Vancouver Vancouver, Washington More Info
Saturday Mar 9 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Vancouver Vancouver, Washington More Info
Saturday Mar 16 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Flushing Flushing, Michigan More Info
Saturday Mar 16 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Vancouver Vancouver, Washington More Info
Friday Mar 29 Beneath The Sea 2019 Secaucus, New Jersey More Info
Saturday Apr 27 The Blue Wild 2019 Fort Lauderdale, Florida More Info
Saturday May 4 Scuba Show 2019 Long Beach, California More Info
Saturday Jul 13 Shark Con 2019 Tampa, Florida More Info
Saturday Oct 5 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Louisville 2019 Louisville, Kentucky More Info