Events

Email details about your upcoming event to marketing@naui.org.


Date Event Category
Thursday Apr 25 Intermediate Freediver Course - Cebu Cebu, Philippines More Info
Saturday Apr 27 The Blue Wild 2019 Fort Lauderdale, Florida More Info
Thursday May 2 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Long Beach 2019 Long Beach, California More Info
Friday May 3 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Long Beach 2019 Long Beach, California More Info
Saturday May 4 Scuba Show 2019 Long Beach, California More Info
Thursday May 16 Thailand Dive Expo 2019 Bangkok, Thailand More Info
Monday May 20 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Marathon Marathon, Florida More Info
Saturday May 25 First Aid Instructor Workshop - Cape Coral Cape Coral, Florida More Info
Tuesday Jun 11 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - San Francisco 2019 San Francisco, California More Info
Sunday Jun 23 Instructor Trainer Course - Key Largo Key Largo, Florida More Info
Friday Jun 28 Diving and Resort Travel Expo Guangzhou 2019 Guangzhou, China More Info
Monday Jul 1 Instructor Trainer Course - Philippines Mainit, Mabini, Batangas, Philipppines More Info
Saturday Jul 13 Shark Con 2019 Tampa, Florida More Info
Tuesday Aug 13 First Aid Instructor Workshop - 2019 Jundiai Brazil Jundiaí, Brazil More Info
Friday Aug 16 Diving and Resort Travel Expo Beijing 2019 Beijing, China More Info
Saturday Aug 17 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Erie Erie, Pennsylvania More Info
Saturday Oct 5 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Louisville 2019 Louisville, Kentucky More Info
Saturday Oct 5 CD/IT Requalification Workshop - Kuala Lumpur October 2019 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia More Info
Friday Oct 18 Diving and Resort Travel Expo India 2019 Mumbai, India More Info
Wednesday Nov 13 DEMA Show 2019 Orlando, Florida More Info
Friday Dec 13 Diving and Resort Travel Expo Hong Kong 2019 Hong Kong More Info