NAUI Board Of Directors Election

Board of Directors Nominations Deadline Extended

The NAUI Board of Directors has approved a change in the deadline for nominations for the 2014 Board of Directors Election. The previously announced deadline of April 30, 2014 has been extended to August 15, 2014. This change creates a more realistic election schedule and was approved to take effect this year and for all future Board of Directors elections.

Nominations continue to be accepted for the 2014 Board of Directors Election. To be considered, nominations must be received by the Election Coordinator at NAUI HQ no later than 5:00 PM EST on August 15, 2014 and include as much contact information as possible for the nominee and the nominator.

Please send your nominations via email to or by mail to: Election Coordinator, NAUI Worldwide, 9030 Camden Field Parkway, Riverview, FL 33578 or by fax to 1.813.628.8253.


Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Subscribe To NAUI